For the best deals on travel insurance, be sure to use the DRA’s preferred provider! Purchase insurance here.

Four cowgirls sitting on a fence

Dude Ranch Insurance

Key Elements for Insurance Programs

  • Liability Insurance
  • Automobile Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Financial Support for the Dude Ranch Foundation Safety Programs
  • Mobile Equipment Coverage
  • Crime Coverage
  • Preferred Rates for Safety Certified Members
  • Loss of Control Implementation Support

The DRA has negotiated an Association endorsed program through Philadelphia Insurance, as underwriting managers, and it’s A.M. Best Excellent rated insurance company. The foundation of this program is the Horse Safety Program offered by the Dude Ranch Foundation.

For more information on the endorsed program contact Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance.


Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance

Damian Petty
942 14th St
Sturgis, SD 57785
Phone: 800-525-2060
Damian-petty@leavitt.com

 

Gallagher Insurance

Nancy Tulley
PO Box 4190 ~ 363 East Elkhorn Ave Suite 200
Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone: 970-586-4407
Nancy_Tulley@ajg.com

 

CBIZ Sattler Insurance

Chris Frazee
1504 8th St.
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 208-743-9246
cfrazee@cbiz.com

NFP Insurance

Dan Schneider
6992 East Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: 520-571-1900
dan.schneider@nfp.com

 

HUB International Mountain States Limited

John Turner
PO Box 2560
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-732-5952
john.turner@hubinternational.com

 

CBI Insurance Agency

Larel Parkinson
PO Box 1120
Eden, UT 84310
Phone: 801-791-1113
larel@cbiins.com