Four cowgirls sitting on a fence

Dude Ranch Insurance

Key Elements for Insurance Programs

  • Liability Insurance
  • Automobile Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Financial Support for the Dude Ranch Foundation Safety Programs
  • Mobile Equipment Coverage
  • Crime Coverage
  • Preferred Rates for Safety Certified Members
  • Loss of Control Implementation Support

The DRA has negotiated an Association endorsed program through Philadelphia Insurance, as underwriting managers, and it’s A.M. Best Excellent rated insurance company. The foundation of this program is the Horse Safety Program offered by the Dude Ranch Foundation.

For more information on the endorsed program contact Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance.


Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance

Damian Petty
942 14th St
Sturgis, SD 57785
Phone: 800-525-2060
Damian-petty@leavitt.com

 

Philadelphia Insurance

Doug Killeen
8461 Turnpike Drive, Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80030
Phone: 303-428-5400
douglas.killeen@phly.com

 

Gallagher Insurance

Nancy Tulley
PO Box 4190 ~ 363 East Elkhorn Ave Suite 200
Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone: 970-586-4407
Nancy_Tulley@ajg.com

Sattler Adventure Sports Insurance

Chris Frazee or Tyler Martin
1504 8th St
Lewiston, ID 83401
Phone: 208-743-9426
cfrazee@cbiz.com, tgmartin@cbiz.com

 

HUB International Mountain States Limited

John Turner
PO Box 2560
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-732-5952
john.turner@hubinternational.com

 

CBI Insurance Agency

Larel Parkinson
PO Box 1120
Eden, UT 84310
Phone: 801-791-1113
larel@cbiins.com