For the best deals on travel insurance, be sure to use the DRA’s preferred provider! Purchase insurance here.

Our Convention

DRA Convention Vendors

2023 DRA Convention Vendors

Agri-Best Feeds 

Todd Daniels – todd@agribestfeeds.comagribestfeeds.com

Antigua Apparel

Bill Miller – riverbendsales2020@gmail.comantiguaapparelshop.com

Buckaroo Brew

Mark Edmead – mark@buckaroobrew.combuckaroobrew.com

Carroll Companies, Inc.

Emily DuVarney – emily@clgco.comstsranchwear.com

Duderanches.com

Dean Ruffing – dean@duderanches.comduderanches.com

Durango Boots

Erin DeLong – erin.delong@rockybrands.comdurangoboots.com

Em’z Blendz Soap Co.

Andy Whitlock – info@emzblendz.comemzblendz.com

Kimes Ranch Jeans

Bill Miller – riverbendsales2020@gmail.comkimesranch.com

Knotty Girlz Equestrian Products

Asriel Lynn – asriel@knottygirlz.comknottygirlz.com

LassoBook 

Rob Wiley ` rob@lassobook.com

Liquid Spark Media & Marketing

Julie Thorner – julie@liquidspark.comliquidspark.com

Mattress Firm Commercial Division

Jon Howerton – jon.howerton@mfrm.commattressfirm.com/commercial-sales

M & F Western Products

Carla Ahem – carlaa@mfwestern.commfwestern.com

Montana Silversmiths

Susan Brownell – sbrownell@montanasilversmiths.commontanasilversmiths.com

MT Wild Rags

Brandi Iverson – mtwildrags21@gmail.commtwildrags.com

PATH

Adam Callaway – adam@pathforoutfitters.com – path.company

Plainscraft Covered Wagons

Dennis Steinman – dennis@plainscraft.netplainscraft.net

Praxis Ranch Consulting

Rod Korte – rod@praxisranch.biz

Romeo Bravo Software

Paul Robertson – paul@romeobravosoftware.comromeobravosoftware.com

SB Value

Trip Wheeler – trip@wegrowvalue.comwegrowvalue.com

Sysco

Justin Brown – justin.brown@sysco.comsysco.com

Tempercraft Drinkware

Kevin Vella – kevin@proactivesports.comtempercraft.com

Western Insights Media

Katie Schrock – katie@westerninsightsmedia.comwesterninsightsmedia.com

 

If you are interested in attending the DRA Convention as a vendor, please reach out to us at info@duderanch.org or 307-587-2339