Ranch Insurance

Dude and Guest Ranch Insurance

Ranch Insurance Info

Key Elements for Insurance Programs

  • Liability Insurance
  • Automobile Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Crime Coverage
  • Mobile Equipment Coverage
  • Preferred Rates for Safety Certified Members
  • Financial Support for the Dude Ranch Foundation Safety Programs
  • Loss Control Implementation Support

The DRA has negotiated an Association endorsed program through Philadelphia Insurance, as underwriting managers, and it's A.M.Best Excellent rated insurance company. The foundation of this program is the Horse Safety Program offered by the Dude Ranch Foundation.  For more information on the endorsed program contact Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance.

Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance
Dan Schneider or Damian Petty
942 14th St Sturgis, SD 57785
800-525-2060
Damian-petty@leavitt.com
dan-schneider@leavitt.com
Philadelphia Insurance
8461 Turnpike Drive, Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80030
Phone: 303-428-5400
Fax: 303-428-5900
Krystal.Allen@phly.com
arthur gallagher
Gallagher
Nancy Tulley
PO Box 4190
363 East Elkhorn Ave Suite 200
Estes Park, CO 80517
970-586-4407
Nancy_Tulley@ajg.com
Sattler Adventure Sports
Chris Frazee or Tyler Martin
1504 8th St
Lewiston, ID 83401
208-743-9426
cfrazee@cbiz.com, tgmartin@cbiz.com
HUB Insurance Logo
HUB International Insurance - Mountain States Limited
PO Box 2560
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-732-5952
Fax: 866-246-1819
john.turner@hubinternational.com

 

 
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our privacy policy for more information.